[Accepted]Joining hell

Started by Kastra, June 19, 2009, 08:43:41 PM

Previous topic - Next topic

Kastra

It's me Kastra wanting to join hell i have allready showed some maps but i have only been playing sauer for 2 months so the time hasn't been there to make better maps and i'm not a noob, lol. But i can make maps and detail and i can make textures and sounds But i have never uploaded any nor have a ever made a skybox. My programing skills arn't the best at this game but if i try i could make it. i could probubly make a model but not a character model i'm not very good with animation or arbiters. i have a good learning attitude and am prepared to listen and not be a Noob ;).

vampirefrog

kastra, you only need one of those skills in the list. Yes we've seen your maps, but i think before you join we need to coopedit together, maybe build something. the point is to have fun :)

Kastra

Forgot to put maps

Kastra

KK i will when can I,  I want to join  ;D

SkyLaX

Could you upload the .ogz?
Can't really see on a single screenshot...
Regards,
Skilax the mean Administrator.

Spaceoff

I'm pretty sure I've seen you a fair few times before(you are...you... right?)
Not enough to know if you should join.
[Hell]Yeah!

Blarget2

after waiting for a year, (like my recruiting) i have made my vote for him. i think he is good enough to join. he might not be that good at making maps right now, but i saw that he is good at making spheres. with the right training, he could be an amazing mapper. he showed me one of his maps and it was a pretty cool concept.
i hope that vampi will let him in. he has my vote.  :P  ;D

SirAlex

Yeah, this is not a cool thing that we've done, we totally forgot about his application.
He's a nice guy, he's been mapping many times with us. Not to mention that he's on IRC more than anyone else in the clan. I already gave him hyperwulf permissions.
Btw, blarget: vampi is not the final vote in anything, he is not the leader, we have no leader.